Any Mobian gossip lately?

(Asked by Raxz)

Why yes.  Lots.

For starters, and you may have already noticed this, I don’t really act the same fo realz as I do in-game.  Fuck staying in character.  Besides, I have new writers and I’m not referring to the new ones they hired to do Sonic Colors.  I’m talking about whoever’s writing this post for me.  LOL I broke the fourth wall, go me.

Oh, the gossip.  Yes.

  1. Marine is secretly bisexual.   Don’t ask how I know thi- OKAY I WALKED IN ON HER SCHLICKING TO NAKED PICS OF BLAZE. AND THEN OF TAILS SHUT UP!!!
  2. Amy attached a dildo to a life-sized plushie of me.  I don’t even want to know what goes on in her closet.
  3. Tails keeps Cosmo’s brain on ice so when he finally figures out how to transfer someone’s mind to a robot he can bring her back to life.  It’s kinda creepy…
  4. Eggman’s fat is actually 28 layers of kevlar.  Now we know how he survives fucking EVERYTHING…
  5. Robotnik, Eggman, and Julian Robotnik are all the same person!  Wow, I would never have guessed! You see, Eggman’s full name is Dr. Ibo Jurrian “Egguman” Robotonikku-sama.
  6. This question and this answer are both ridiculously stupid and the fact that they exist is stupid.  But look at the title of this blog…
  7. I am pulling this list out of my ass.
  8. Similar to how you humans have furries, we have hummies.  I recently found out that Knuckles’ husona is an African American.  Why am I not surprised.
  9. The truth of what happened to Cream’s father is… you know what, if I include that in this post it’s going to turn into a novel.
  10. Big is fat.
About https://www.accountkiller.com/removal-requested

https://www.accountkiller.com/removal-requested
This entry was posted in Sonic Answers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Any Mobian gossip lately?

  1. Shadow says:

    Lol, “Big is fat”

  2. Raxz says:

    Lol, the first three tags are “Amy, ass, big.” Subliminal messaging.

  3. 6 is old meme but still a bit funny. Number 7 appears to be a filler. Number 8 is obvious, but not obvious enough to be hilarious. The rest is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

